Soap Lake City Mayor

Mayor Wayne Hovde

Mayor Wayne R. Hovde
Term: 2003-2007

Soap Lake City Council Members 

Councilmember Barney Berg

Position #1
Barney Berg
Term: 2003-2007

Councilmember John Hillman

Position #5
John Hilliman
Term: 2005-2009

Councilmember Maynard Hagen

Position #2
Maynard Hagen
Term: 2003-2007

Councilmember De Black

Position #6
DeVaughn Black
Term: 2003-2007

Councilmember Marina Romary

Position #3
Marina Romary
Term: 2005-2009

Councilmember JoAnne Rushton

Position #7
JoAnn Rushton
Term: 2003-2007

Councilmember Kandis Lair

Position #4
Kandis Lair
Term: 2005-2009

City Council Meeting Schedule

City Council Meetings are
held the 1st and 3rd
Wednesdays of each month
at 7:00 P.M.

Click HERE for directions
to city hall


2007 City of Soap Lake - PO Box 1270 - 239 2nd Avenue - Soap Lake WA 98851 - (509) 246-1211